Skip to main content

Members

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heike Bradl

Environmental Geotechnics

Office:9925/120
Tel.: +49 6782 17-1197
Fax:+49 6782 17-1155
eMail:h.bradl@umwelt-campus.de
Prof. Dr. Tilman Cosack

German and European Environmental Law, Energy Industry Law 

Office:9912/122
Tel.:+49 6782 17-1594
Fax:+49 6782 17-1155
eMail:t.cosack@umwelt-campus.de
Dr.-Ing. Frank Gericke

Traffic Planning, Environmental Planning, City Planning, Architecture 

Offfice:9925/108
Tel.:+49 6782 17-1952
eMail:f.gericke@modusconsult.net
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Giering

Mathematics, Physics, Technical Acoustics / Sound Insulation 

Office: 

9917/012
Tel.:+49 6782 17-1107
Fax:+49 6782 17-1395
eMail:k.giering@umwelt-campus.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Susanne Hartard
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Susanne Hartard
Inudstrial Ecology
Büro: 9912/008
Tel.: +49 6782 17-1322
Fax: +49 6782 17-1284
eMail: s.hartard(at)umwelt-campus.de
Prof. Dr. Dirk Löhr

Taxation and Ecological Economics 

Office:9912/018
Tel.:+49 6782 17-1324
Fax:+49 6782 17-1437
eMail:d.loehr@umwelt-campus.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Fabian Thiel

International Property, Land and Planning Law 

Tel.: +49 69 1533-2337
eMail:fabian.thiel@fb1.fh-frankfurt.de
Web:www.fabian-thiel.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Stephan Tomerius

General and Special Administrative Law, Administrative Procedural Law 

Office:

9912/109
Tel.:+49 6782 17-1823
Fax:+49 6782 17-1155
eMail:s.tomerius@umwelt-campus.de
Dr. Daniel Mühlleitner
Nachhaltige Siedlungsentwicklung, Fiskalische Implikationen
eMail:muehlleitner@web.de